خدماتنا

تطوير أفكار مبتكرة وحلول كاملة للوصول إلى إرضاء عملائنا وتجاوز توقعاتهم.

الشعارات والقرطاسية

تعتبر العلامة التجارية أحد أهم جوانب أي نشاط تجاري ، كبير أو صغير ، أو بيع بالتجزئة أو B2B. تمنحك استراتيجية العلامة التجارية الفعالة ميزة كبيرة في الأسواق التي تزداد فيها المنافسة. ... يخبرهم بما يمكنهم توقعه من منتجاتك وخدماتك ، ويميز عرضك عن منافسيك.
تواصل معنا

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

نحن ندرس جميع متطلباتك لنقدم لك تطبيقات جوال سلسة وعالية الجودة تتطور جنبًا إلى جنب مع التقدم التكنولوجي. نحن نقدم تطبيقات جوال مخصصة بمقاييس مختلفة لأننا نعرف كيفية استغلال قدرات التقنيات المختلفة ودمجها بسلاسة.
تواصل معنا

تطوير الالعاب

تقدم شركة بنشمارك للحلول الرقمية إجابات شاملة لـ    المنظمات التي تأمل في المضي قدما في فكرة الألعاب الكبيرة القادمة.
تواصل معنا

الشبكات والامان

كمقدم خدمة كاملة ، سنقوم بأكثر من مجرد إنتاج أفضل حل لموقفك. سوف نضمن وضع كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية الخاصة بك وتركيبها بشكل صحيح لضمان حمايتك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى كاميرا أمان خارجية لاسلكية للتثبيت في الهواء الطلق ، أو داخليًا.
تواصل معنا

التسويق الرقمي

يعد التسويق عبر الإنترنت جزءًا مهمًا من استراتيجية التسويق الشاملة للشركة. هذا صحيح سواء كانت الشركة تقوم بأعمال تجارية عبر الإنترنت أم لا. ينطبق ذلك أيضًا على الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أو الكبيرة الحجم ولكنه ينطبق بشكل خاص على الشركات الصغيرة. يمكن أن يتضمن تسويق الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة لشركة محلية العديد من طرق الإعلان المحلية غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، ولكنه يحتاج إلى تضمين جزء سليم من استراتيجيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق النجاح وزيادة المبيعات في اقتصاد اليوم.
تواصل معنا

التصوير والتحرير

من خلال مجموعة من المصورين المحترفين وموظفي الإنتاج المجهزين تجهيزًا جيدًا ، يعمل الفريق أيضًا مع العملاء في التقاط صور ذات جودة وصور احترافية وصور عمل ، والتصوير من الاستوديو الخاص بنا ، إلى مكاتب العملاء أو أماكن الأحداث المفضلة الأخرى مثل حفلات الزفاف ، وأحداث الشركات.
تواصل معنا

تطوير البرمجيات

هل ترى أن البرمجيات وسيلة أساسية لتوفير قيمة أكبر لمنتجاتك وخدماتك لإبقاء عملائك سعداء ومخلصين؟ ربما لا تفعل ذلك. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة ، لأن منافسيك يفعلون. قريباً ستقوم كل شركة بخدمة عملائها باستخدام البرمجيات ... أو سيغادر عملائها.
تواصل معنا

انتاج الفيديو

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون المنتجات معقدة ، خاصة عندما تحاول وصف ما يفعله منتجك أو خدمتك في جمل قليلة فقط. من حسن حظك أن فهم المشاهدين لمنتج الشركة يميل إلى الزيادة بنسبة 74٪ عند مشاهدة الفيديو بدلاً من قراءة النص.
تواصل معنا

تطوير الموقع

موقع الويب الخاص بك هو موطن عملك على الإنترنت. إنه المكان الذي يذهب إليه العملاء المحتملون عند البحث عن عملك والمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها. إنه أيضًا المكان الذي يذهب إليه الموظفون المحتملون من أجل الحصول على فهم أفضل لأعمالك وتاريخك ومصداقيتك داخل السوق المحلية.
تواصل معنا

غير قادر على العثور على ما تبحث عنه؟

إذا نظرت إلى خدماتنا ولم تجد ما تحتاج إليه ، أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

طرح سؤال
benchmark logo

الحلول الرقمية هي شركة وطنية تم تأسيسها لتعكس الرؤية المستقبلية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في تحويل الخدمات وتدفق الأعمال من الشكل التقليدي إلى النموذج الإلكتروني والذكي....

© 2018 بنشمارك للحلول الرقمية | تطوير تطبيقات الجوال - الويب تطوير الموقع - تطوير العاب الجوال®

اوقات العمل

الأحد - الخميس : 9 am - 6 pm

Our Services

Developing innovative ideas and complete solutions to reach our customers satisfaction and exceed their expectations.

Branding & Stationary

Branding is one of the most important aspects of any business, large or small, retail or B2B. An effective brand strategy gives you a major edge in increasingly competitive markets. ... It tells them what they can expect from your products and services, and it differentiates your offering from your competitors.
Contact Us

Game Development

Benchmark Digital Solutions offers end-to-end answers for organizations hoping to proceed their next big gaming idea.
Contact Us

Mobile App Development

We study all your requirements to offer you top-quality and smooth mobile applications which evolves along with technological advancement. We offer customized mobile applications on different scales because we know how to exploit the powers of different technologies and integrate them seamlessly.
Contact Us

Network & Security

As a full-service provider, we will do more than the best solution for your needs. We will ensure the security that you deserved for your protection whether it is a wireless outdoor security cameras or to mount it outdoors as well as indoors.
Contact Us

Online Marketing

Online Marketing has an important part for the overall marketing strategy of a business whether it is a large or small scale businesses. In the era of "one click away" we need to adapt our business into a modern and faster strategic approach to market and advertise our products and services locally and internationally.
Contact Us

Photography and Editing

With our pool of professional photographers and well equipped production staff, the team also works together with clients in capturing quality and professional images and business portraits, shooting from our studio, to client offices or other preferred event venues such as weddings and corporate events.
Contact Us

Software Development

Do you see software as an essential way to provide more value with your products and services to keep your customers happy and loyal? You probably don’t, and that’s a huge problem, because your competitors does. Nowadays, companies are servicing their customers using software 'App' as a platform to communicate and do business with them.
Contact Us

Video Production

Sometimes crafts can be complex, especially when you try to describe you products and services in a few sentences. Instead, you need to do something that your viewers’ will really understand it. And the survey says that target market understanding tends to increase by 74% when they watch promotional videos instead of reading text.
Contact Us

Website Development

Your website is the home of your business on the internet. It’s the place where potential customers are visiting when they do research about the business as well as the products and services that you are offering. It is also the hub of all information about your organization in order to get a better understanding of the viewers to the history, credibility and practices they have within and beyond target market.
Contact Us

Can't find what you're looking for?

If you look at our services and didn’t find what you need or if you have any questions, you can contact us any time.

Ask a Question
benchmark logo

BenchMark Digital Solutions is a national company has been established to Reflect UAE future vision in transforming services and business flow from traditional form to electronic and smart form.

© 2018 Benchmark Digital Solutions | Mobile App development - Web Site development - Mobile Game development®

Working Hours

Saturday - Thursday : 9 am - 6 pm